Listen to MP3 samples of Francisco Antonio's soon to be released album by clicking the titles below.


This easy listening flamenco guitar CD features original compositions by Francisco Antonio as well as his arrangements of well-known film and television themes such as Hawaii Five-O, Sabata and Danger Man (High Wire). The track listing is as follows (click the highlighted titles to hear an excerpt from that track):

  1. Sabata (Theme from the film Sabata)
  2. Suenos del Angel (Taranta style)
  3. Intriga (Theme from Danger Man)
  4. Caminando (Fandangos)
  5. 17 Paseo Verde (Theme from Mannix)
  6. Sentimientos Granainos (Granaina)
  7. Hawaii Five-O
  8. Viveza (Sevillanas)
  9. Nino Marioneta (Theme from Joe 90)
  10. Un Poquito por Bulerias
  11. Momento Alegre (Rumba)

Price: £10.00 plus £1.20 postage and packing within UK. For rest of the world postage and packing is £3.00 (Total £13.00). Paypal is accepted or E-Mail for details about where to send a cheque etc.

Alternatively, buy from the following online stores (click on logos):